Skip to content ↓

Our Team

Our staff team are dedicated to ensuring all schools within our Trust flourish and achieve. Drawn from school teaching, support and leadership teams and enhanced by qualified and committed members of the community,  we work together to achieve our goals.

Executive Team

  • Ms Chrysta Garnett


    Chrysta is a leader with 25 years of experience in education, senior and strategic leadership and management in UK and international Schools, as well as working in strategic school improvement roles with the Teaching Schools Council, the Dept of Education and Bristol Local Authority. Chrysta passionately believe that excellence can be achieved in a values-led and caring environment.

  • Mrs Tracy Lee

    Director of Finance and Operations

    DSBM, HNC Public Administration, NEBOSH Tracy has a wealth of knowledge and expertise, built from over 30 years of service within the education sector, that make her a highly effective Director of Finance & Operations.

Trust Leadership Team

  • Mr Aaron Reid

    Headteacher, Haygrove School

  • Mr Gary Tucker

    Headteacher - Stogursey C of E Primary School

  • Mrs Rachel Rood

    Headteacher - Spaxton C of E Primary School

  • Mrs Helen Cullen

    Headteacher - Sexey's School

  • Mrs Gemma Coward

    Head Teacher - St Bartholomew's CofE Primary

  • Miss Nicola Ball

    Head Teacher - Ashlands CofE Primary

  • Mrs Lois Bowery

    Head Teacher - Merriott CofE Primary and Haselbury CofE Primary School

Strategic Operations Team

  • Mrs Tracy Lee

    Director of Finance and Operations

  • Mrs Toni Coulson


  • Mrs Julie North

    Human Resources

  • Mr Steve Hudd


  • Miss Jan Hill

    Data Management

  • Claire Beaumont-Wraith

    Marketing and PR

  • Phil Robinson

    Deputy Director of Finance