Our Partner Schools

As the founding member of the Trust, Haygrove School is a popular and regularly over-subscribed 11-16 secondary school located on the west side of Bridgwater. The school has a long heritage and well-established reputation for high standards of achievement based on a strong vision and a culture of high expectation and traditional values.


Spaxton C of E Primary School is a thriving and popular school based at the foot of the Quantock Hills in an area of exceptional natural beauty. The school was judged as 'Outstanding' in its most recent Ofsted  inspection, which is testament to its nurturing ethos and high standards of achievement for all children.


Stogursey Logo July 2020.jpg

A small rural school located close to the Quantock Hills, Stogursey C of E Primary School is part of a close-knit community with a culture of high care and commitment to meeting the academic and pastoral needs of its children.  The Stogursey School staff and governors are dedicated professionals who work hard to provide the best opportunities for the children.


Mr Aaron Reid,

Haygrove School

Mrs R Rood

Mrs Rachel Rood

Head of School

Spaxton C of E Primary


Mr Gary Tucker

Head of School

Stogursey C of E Primary School